top of page

Dr. Sandra Cortina at Hyde Park Child & Family Therapy


Hi!

I'm Dr. Sandra Cortina and I established HP Child & Family Therapy after nearly a decade of working with children and families at Cincinnati Children's Hospital. I'm what's known as a Pediatric Psychologist. What's that? It means I treat emotional and behavavioral concerns in kids, teens, and young adults. With my specialized training, I have expertise many other providers do not have in treeating young people coping with medical conditions. You name it, I've probably treated it: from ADHD, asthma, and eczema, to diabetes, eosinophilic esophagitis, and solid organ transplant. I even have training in college and career counseling that will blow your mind when it comes to figuring out which job type and college would be a good fit for you/your child.

On a personal note, I'm from Texas, so I say funny words during consultations like "Ya'll, and fixin'." I love my job and would be honored to support you, your child, and family in discovering how to grow hope and keep it. Email me for an evening or weekend appointment if you need it, day time works too: hpfamilytherapy@gmail.com


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

CONTACT

Tel. 513-813-8550

816 Delta Ave. 

Cincinnati, OH 45226

     

SCHEDULE

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 11am - 8pm

Friday: 1pm - 6pm

Wednesday & Saturday: PRN 

 

EMAIL

Success! Message received.

bottom of page