top of page

"Girls run the world"


Folks, I’m at a crossroads. One of the reasons I left Cincinnati Children’s Hospital was to give myself freedom to practice how I wanted, to increase accessibility to care, and just as importantly, to improve my own quality of life. Well here I am, foot loose and fancy free! But something is missing. So much of my former life was focused on the development and implementation of cutting-edge programs, particularly those geared toward teens.

To fulfill this passion of mine, I've created GurlUp, a video blog aimed at empowering teens and young adults with evidence-based quick tips to address common mind-body issues that are approachable (and fun!). Beyoncé once said, “Girls run the world.” GurlUp will be devoted to ensuring young women everywhere are prepared for the responsibilities world leadership brings.

You can access GurlUp via the Hyde Park Child & Family Therapy Facebook page or Instagram in the coming weeks.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

CONTACT

Tel. 513-813-8550

816 Delta Ave. 

Cincinnati, OH 45226

     

SCHEDULE

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 11am - 8pm

Friday: 1pm - 6pm

Wednesday & Saturday: PRN 

 

EMAIL

Success! Message received.

bottom of page